Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Kosciusko County Warsaw / Tippy Valley Board Members

Lori Tilden-Geiger
Tippecanoe Valley School Corporation
Carla Miliman
Warsaw Community Schools
Lincoln Elementary School
Erin Hughes  — Secretary
Fred Hite  — President Emeritus
Cari Wells
1st Source Bank
Kathy Madden  — Treasurer
Lake City Bank
Jennifer Flinn
Lake City Bank
Mike O'Connor  — President
MTO Enterprises
Aubrey Rife  — Vice President
Tranzstar, Inc.
Sarah Silva
Dynamic Landscaping
Tamra Ummel
CFT Solutions LLC



Junior Achievement of Kosciusko County Wawasee Board Members

Vicki Morton
Go Global Michiana
Blaine Huber  — President
Goshen Health Systems
Jason Miller
REM Industries
Brooke Williams  — Treasurer
Lake City Bank
Shelly Wilfong PhD
Wawasee Community Schools
Brittni Kuhn  — Secretary
Lake City Bank
Don Ratliff
Maple Leaf Farms
Brenda Peterson
Lake City Bank



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Kosciusko County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand